Just back from an April Spring Break vacation flying free to Maui with her family of 4, Lyn shares what it’s like to travel to Hawaii right now from the state’s requirements to the airlines to hotels and locals. Learn more on her FREE masterclass about What It’s Like to Travel to Hawaii During the Pandemic on April 22, 2021 at 8pm ET, 7pm CT, 6pm MT, 5pm Pacific https://www.familiesflyfree.com/hawaii

Download our FREE list of 7 INSIDER hacks Lyn uses to fly her family free:
https://familiesflyfree.com/7hacks

Author

  • Lyn Mettler

    Lyn Mettler is a longtime travel writer for US News & World Report, USA Today 10Best and The TODAY Show who created Families Fly Free, a program which teaches families her simple system to use travel rewards to fly for free.

    View all posts